home button banner of vehicles we sell parts for
   
Home
About Us
Branch Locations
Products
Services
Promotions
Industry Links
Request A Quote
Go Green
With E-Statements
Credit Application
Contact Us




 

Branch Locations

Muskoka Auto Parts 11 King William St.
Huntsville, ON
P1H 1G6


P:
705-789-2321 F: 705-789-8077
E: huntsville@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   7:30am — 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am — 4:00pm
MAP Minden 12671 Hwy 35 S
Minden, ON
K0M 2K0


P: 705-286-1628 F: 705-286-5113
E: minden@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   8:00am — 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am — 4:00pm
MAP Sundridge 10428 Hwy 124
Sundridge, ON
P0A 1Z0

P:
705-384-5345 F: 705-384-0476
E: sundridge@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   8:00am — 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am — 2:00pm
MAP Parry Sound 45 Gibson St.
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1X1

P: 705-746-9388 F: 705-746-5966
E: parrysound@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   7:30am — 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am — 4:00pm

MAP Gravenhurst 605 Muskoka Rd. N
Gravenhurst, ON
P1P 1E7

P:
705-687-2237 F: 705-687-0310
E: gravenhurst@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   8:00am — 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am — 12:30pm

MAP Bobcaygeon 91 Main St.
Bobcaygeon, ON
K0M 1A0


P: 705-738-2317 F: 705-738-3965
E: bobcaygeon@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   8:00am — 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am — 4:00pm
MAP Fenelon Falls 165 Lindsay St.
Fenelon Falls, ON
K0M 1N0


P: 705-887-6232 F: 705-887-3381
E: fenelon@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   8:00am — 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am — 4:00pm
MAP Bracebridge 19 Taylor Rd.
Bracebridge, ON
P1L 1W3

P:
705-645-8785 F: 705-645-3560
E: bracebridge@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   8:00am — 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am — 12:30pm
Bumper to Bumper - HE Brown
Great new location!
We combined the Ferris Paint and Body Shop
with the McIntyre Automotive and Industrial products!
Auto, HD Truck, Industrial, Safety, Welding,
ATV, Auto Refinish, Marine, Snowmobile
Between Motion Canada and Kia of North Bay
600 Gormanville Road Unit #201
North Bay, ON
P1B 9S7

P:
705-472-0400 F: 705-476-7710
E: northbay@muskokaauto.com

Hours:
Mon — Fri   8:00am — 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am — 12:00pm